i

  

 

2014 Wicked Smart Schedule

CLICK ON THE MONTH FOR THE EVENTS OF THAT MONTH


January February March  April  May  June
           
July August September  October November December

Click for Wicked Smart Schedule for 2014.

UPCOMING
PUBLIC EVENTS

 
SCHEDULE FOR 2015

 









  • Nov 8(Sat)
    Elks Club, Littleton, NH

    BENIFIT FOR Nick Alexander, Olympic Ski Jumper
    Diner and Dance

    TICKETED PUBLIC EVENT: $30/Person, $50/Couple



  • PLAN AHEAD!
    CONTACT US TO
    SCHEDULE
    ULReader Choice Logo

    Next Gig

    January

    February

    • Feb 7 (Fri), Whitefield, NH
      Private Party

    March

    April

    • April 26(Sat) @ Maple Woods Casino, Bethlehem, NH
      Benifit -PUBLIC EVENT

    May

    • May 31(Sat) Mountain View Grand Hotel, Whitefield, NH
      Private Wedding

    June

    • June 7 (Sat) Stow, VT
      Private Corporate Party


    • June 28 (Sat), Franconia, NH
      Private Wedding

    July

    • July 16(Wed), Wiers Beach, Laconia, NH
      Mt. Washington Cruises
      PRIVATE PARTY


    • July 25(Fri)

      PRIVATE PARTY


    • July 27(Sun), Bethlehem, NH
      @ the Gazebo on Rt 302 in the late afternoon.
      PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
    August
    • Aug 16(Sat),Cannon Mountain, NH
      Private Wedding


    • Aug 30(Sat),Northern Vermont
      Private Wedding

    September

    • Sept 6(Sat)

      Private Party

    • Sept 13(Sat), Ogontz Lake, Lyman, NH
      Private Wedding


    • Sept 20(Sat), Sugar Hill, NH
      Private Wedding


    October

    November

    • Nov 8(Sat) Elks Club, Littleton, NH
      BENIFIT FOR Nick Alexander, Olympic Ski Jumper
      Diner and Dance
      TICKETED PUBLIC EVENT: $30/Person, $50/Couple

    December


    Back to top